Game Results

COLUMBIA HIGH SCHOOL

‘Home of the Wildcats”

GIRLS SOCCER 2021

Varsity


Date Opponent Site CATS Score OPP Score
Saturday, August 21 SKYVIEW AWAY    
Thursday, August 26 RIDGEVUE AWAY 2 4
Saturday, August 28 WOOD RIVER HOME 1 2
Tuesday, August 31 NAMPA AWAY 5 3
Thursday, September 2 MIDDLETON AWAY    
Tuesday, September 7 VALLIVUE HOME 2 4
Thursday, September 9 BISHOP KELLY HOME 0 6
Monday, September 13 EMMETT HOME    
Tuesday, September 14 CALDWELL AWAY    
Thursday, September 16 RIDGEVUE AWAY    
Tuesday, September 21 EMMETT AWAY    
Thursday, September 23 NAMPA HOME    
Tuesday, September 28 MIDDLETON HOME    
Thursday, September 30 VALLIVUE AWAY    
Tuesday, October 5 BISHOP KELLY AWAY    
Thursday, October 7 CALDWELL HOME    

JV


Date Opponent Site CATS Score OPP Score
Saturday, August 21 SKYVIEW AWAY    
Thursday, August 26 RIDGEVUE AWAY 3 7
Saturday, August 28 WOOD RIVER HOME 2 4
Tuesday, August 31 NAMPA AWAY    
Thursday, September 2 MIDDLETON AWAY    
Tuesday, September 7 VALLIVUE HOME    
Thursday, September 9 BISHOP KELLY HOME    
Monday, September 13 EMMETT HOME    
Tuesday, September 14 CALDWELL AWAY    
Thursday, September 16 RIDGEVUE AWAY    
Tuesday, September 21 EMMETT AWAY    
Thursday, September 23 NAMPA HOME    
Tuesday, September 28 MIDDLETON HOME    
Thursday, September 30 VALLIVUE AWAY    
Tuesday, October 5 BISHOP KELLY AWAY    
Thursday, October 7 CALDWELL HOME