Schedule

COLUMBIA HIGH SCHOOL

‘Home of the Wildcats”

GIRLS BASKETBALL 2021

DATE

OPPONENT

SITE

Saturday, November 13

SKYVIEW

AWAY

Tuesday, November 16

FRUITLAND

AWAY

Thursday, November 18

KUNA

AWAY

Tuesday, November 23

MIDDLETON

AWAY

Tuesday, November 30 

EMMETT

AWAY

Thursday, December 2

CALDWELL

AWAY

Tuesday, December 7

RIDGEVUE

HOME

Thursday, December 16

BISHOP KELLY

HOME

Friday, December 17

WEISER

AWAY

Tuesday, December 28

 

TIMBER/LION

TOURNEY

AWAY

Wednesday, December 29

TIMBER/LION

TOURNEY

AWAY

Thursday, December 30

 

TIMBER/LION

TOURNEY

AWAY

Tuesday, January 4

VALLIVUE

HOME

Thursday, January 6

NAMPA

AWAY

Tuesday, January 11

EMMETT

HOME

Thursday, January 13

CALDWELL

HOME

Wednesday, January 19

RIDGEVUE

AWAY

Friday, January 21

MIDDLETON

HOME

Wednesday, January 26

BISHOP KELLY

AWAY

Friday, January 28 

VALLIVUE

AWAY

Wednesday, February 2

NAMPA

HOME

Feb. 5                                                  Frosh District Tournament @ Vallivue High School

Feb. 5 & 7                                            JV District Tournament @ Emmett High School

Feb. 5 & 8                                            Varsity District Tournament @ Highest Seed

Feb. 9 & 10                                          Varsity District tournament @ Ridgevue High School

Feb. 12                                                Varsity State Play-In Game @  tba

Feb. 17, 18 & 19                                  Varsity State Tournament @ Timberline High School